Joe  Beasley IPA

scraper sites back with new hosts by Joe  Beasley IPA

Posted on January 29, 2012

Get screen captures before submitting DMCA’s You will be blocked from the site after he receives them!

Online Web Page Scanner lets you check the safety of individual web pages you are about to visit

these sites are back up or getting ready to go online with new hosts

www.weddingshut.com
http://www.voxility.com/ for hostNetwork Operations Center

noc@voxility.com
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

http://www.pixceleb.com

hosting http://www.whoishostingthis.com/pixceleb.com

Try https://www.domainsbyproxy.com/Default.aspx for complaints
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

http://www.nfldonkey.com/ in getting ready to come online

hosting is http://www.whoishostingthis.com/nfldonkey.com

Registrant:
MTP

212 wigston lane
leicester, UK le2 8dg
United Kingdom

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, LLC (http://www.godaddy.com/)
Domain Name: NFLDONKEY.COM
Created on: 14-Nov-11
Expires on: 14-Nov-12
Last Updated on: 29-Jan-12

Administrative Contact:
phillips, mark mark_phillips1@hotmail.co.uk
MTP
212 wigston lane
leicester, UK le2 8dg
United Kingdom
0-782-512-740
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

http://www.desktopdonkey.com/ is up

http://www.voxility.com/ for host
Network Operations Center

noc@voxility.com

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

http://www.tattoomule.com/ is up

http://www.voxility.com/ for host
Network Operations Center

noc@voxility.com

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

http://www.fugpugly.com/ is moving

http://www.voxility.com/ for host
Network Operations Center

noc@voxility.com
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

http://www.carcabin.com/ is up

http://www.voxility.com/ for host
Network Operations Center

noc@voxility.com

"""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""
http://realmadridwallpapers.com/pics/bhbphotos taking images http://support.cloudflare.com/cgi/discussion/new DMCA form
___________________________________________________

  • Mui-Ling Teh

    Mui-Ling Teh

    Glad there are people like you who keep track of these things; good job Joe…

  • DebYoung

    DebYoung

    Pixceleb has a photo of mine on the site, but when you click on it, it goes back to the home screen? I filed a complaint with: https://www.domainsbyproxy.com/Default.aspx.
    Thanks Joe for keeping an eye out for this…

  • Joe Beasley IPA:

    They have a number of mine, not sure how many yet, from a least 3 sites. Yes, if you click on it, it goes to the home screen
    They are taking the thumbs from Bing
    http://ts2.mm.bing.net/images/thumbnail.aspx?q=...

    but if you click on the small icon in front of the text title of the picture below the image it takes you to
    http://ih3.redbubble.net/image.3579879.8883/fla...

    There is no way anyone is going to get from there to the product page http://www.redbubble.com/people/bhbphotos/works...

  • Cindy Schnackel

    Cindy Schnackel

    Any idea what kind of prevention a site might take to prevent scraping (that would not present an unacceptable impediment to the members)?

  • anfa77

    anfa77

    just typed my user name into the top site on here nad found this
    http://www.pixceleb.com/beagle-pup-3quot-by-ron...
    its not mine but thought the artist might like to know

  • Virginian Photography (Judy)

    Virginian Phot...

    Thanks Joe. I haven’t found anymore of mine yet.

  • Cindy Schnackel

    Cindy Schnackel 23 days ago

    Found some new ones I think, plus maybe old ones on new hosts. I listed a few HERE On some I looked, at least at google’s cached version,others I just went by google’s search results’ ‘teaser’ or the preview if there was one. Some appeared to be scraping content from all over including RB, but a lot of it was nonsensical. On one, when I actually went to a link, it went to Hostgagor’s ‘page not found’ error. You reminded me recently that Hostgator was a host we’d dealt with before, re scraper sites. I’ve also found a selling site on Hostgator that I’m watching closely, may or may not turn out to be infringing.

Add Your Comment

You need to login or signup to add your comment to this work.