Head-Spinning Looks. Shop new leggings, scarves and skirts.

Vampire Skull symmetrical design by Al Rio

T-Shirts & Hoodies

Clothing Style:
or
$24.99
alrioart

Snellville, United States

Sizing Information

S M L XL 2XL 3XL
Chest 36" 40" 44" 48" 52" 56"
Length 28" 29" 30" 31" 32" 33"
Sizing chart

Features

  • Sweatshop-free, ethically sourced 100% cotton apparel
  • Printed using cutting edge direct to garment technology
  • Slim fit, order a size up if you'd like it less fitting
  • Cold wash and hang out to dry

Reviews

Artist's Description

Vampires are all the rage with the new Twilight books. Here’s one for fans of Vampires, Skulls and bats! An original design by the Marvel and DC Comics veteran, Al Rio. Learn more about Al Rio at http://alrioart.com/

Artwork Comments

  • ZoJones
  • TheWanderingBoo
  • Fiery-Fire
  • LisaBeth
  • vampvamp
  • vampvamp
  • christopher r peters
  • Maria  Moro
  • DriftingAudrey
desktop tablet-landscape content-width tablet-portrait workstream-4-across phone-landscape phone-portrait
desktop tablet-landscape content-width tablet-portrait workstream-4-across phone-landscape phone-portrait

10%off for joining

the Redbubble mailing list

Receive exclusive deals and awesome artist news and content right to your inbox. Free for your convenience.