Southeast Asia

Group Rules:

1. Photo must be from South East Asia; Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar (Burma), Philippines, Singapore, Thailand ,Vietnam and Papua New Guinea.
2. The description or tags must indicate which country the photo was taken in, unless it’s obvious from the photo
3. no nudity or pornographic images
4. writings must pertain to the countries or culture within Southeast Asia
5. no journal entries permitted
6. please submit only your best work. Finished products only. No travel snapshots please.