Self-Taught Artists on Redbubble

This group requires a hosting team. If you are interested in hosting this group, you can find out more here : https://help.redbubble.com/hc/en-us/articles/202270959-Groups-on-Redbubble

FEATURES ARE UP FOR THE WEEK OF 06/13/2012 IN STAR...Self Taught Aritists on RedBubble!

linmarie linmarie 2210 posts

Congratulations to our featured art works this week,, that display….. PASSION….. not only in each and every paint brush stroke.. or composition, or bold and brilliant colors.. but your titles as well.. this comes from the heart.. this comes from artists with vision and soul..
I am so proud of this selection this week.. because I want you all to know…. you have inspired me.. I have the paints out.. and ready to go.. and I have been suffering with painters block for over a year now.. so stay posted..
I know this gallery will inspire many more of our artists…. to just let it go. .paint,, draw it.. let those feelings out.. and I hope you all pay close attention to the titles of these passionate paintings also.. that is the key.. that is what draws you in even more…. title then painting,, painting then title.. and on and on…………………..♥
All works are click able to go to its page to leave comments, and please leave your comments here as well..and all these put together give out a very clear message.. I hope you all feel it,, see it and embrace it♥
Peace,love, light and inspiration to you all.. until next week.. all my love♥linmarie

Our artist and painting that sparked this inspirational theme this week is…LoveringArts….
“06/13/2012”
Accept Me For What I Am ( Accept me for the things that I do ) by LoveringArts
LoveringArts
“Congratulations Paul, your work was our inspiration for this weeks features”
You are now a featured Artist/Member in our group! Thank you for sharing your beautiful world with us all♥

Accept Me For What I Am ( Accept me for the things that I do ) by LoveringArtsMasquerade by NuttyRachy