Introducing leggings. You’ll never run out of inspiration.

Signature - Name

©Dawne M. Dunton ©Dawne M. Dunton 42 posts

I’m having a really hard time finding an answer to this question…Does RB put our name on the photos, cards, prints, t-shirts or anything, or do we put our signature on the photo itself then upload? I do have my signature on my photos (which can be changed if need be), but some photos I’ve check as note cards seem to be cut off at the bottom, which means cropping the photo, or moving the signature up, and it’s such a pain. Can I get some feedback on this please!! Thank you!

PS…Yes, I’m a newbie of 4 days now.

Mitch Labuda Mitch Labuda 6997 posts

It is up to us

I’m sorry, but that didn’t seem to help me at all. Does Redbubble put our names on the finished items that are sent to customers?

If, you mean a written signature, no, we have to.

There is nothing added to our works, we have to include the signature as you have done, if we want the signature

Then how do I keep my signature on the photo without it being chopped off at the bottom on the greeting cards without having to crop my photos myself or having to put it up further in my photo? It seems to be fine on everything larger, it’s only the greeting cards that seem to be a problem.

Cards are a bit different.

Aspect Ratios & Greeting Cards

Thank you so much, this is literally making me bonkers! lol I’m sorry for being such a pain!!

These forums are here for us, to help each other.

You didn’t understand and you asked, no bothers.

The help section contains most of what we need, if not, users are happy to help.

Cindy Schnackel Cindy Schnackel 4798 posts