**** Insects, Bugs and Creepy Crawlies **** (2 A Day)

Insects, Bugs and Creepy Crawlies are all beautiful up close, even the scary looking ones.

Introduce Yourself Here

WendyJC WendyJC 286 posts

Welcome to All Members!

Come say hello we Dont Bite,
Even though i macro detailed bugs and insects might!!!!

Share your favourite Insect, Bug and Creepy Crawlies as Well as your Hello!

I am Wendy… “obviously”

It is very hard to choose a favorute
as there are so many wonderful Insects!

for now i will say… the Bee

eyestrange eyestrange 17 posts

Hi I am Pat aka eyestrange and my favorite insect is the Fly – a beautiful creature coming in many diff styles, shapes and colours, and ofcourse they are all handsome chaps :)

VickiOBrien VickiOBrien 16 posts

HI, i am new to Redbubble, just finished my first month of posting images here..
Last summer I became very involved with my camera and lots of creepy crawlies. Discovering the world of macro in summer is something I won’t forget. I became so fascinated with all the different body structures, and learned alot about insects, in the process. I especially like to photograph flies, bees and dragonflies…the dragons being my fave. I have a pond nearby that I go to in late afternoons to take dragonfly pics, and it is comforting to me to sit still by the water, and observe all the miniature in life that exists there.

gabbielizzie gabbielizzie 618 posts

hi,i am elizabeth aka gabbielizzie,i go by gabbie.i live in west texas and we get many differant creepy bugs,some cool lizards and toads,even snakes..some are dangerous some not.they are good to photogragh..i look forward to being a member of your group….gabbie

JimJohnson JimJohnson 1 post