New Lightweight Hoodies. Great for laziness, business, or any other -ness.

********DOGGIE & KITTY PARADISE...Domestic********

A Dog's & Cats Place Is At His Second Home! Here With His Buddies!

LETS ALL INTRODUCE OURSELVES

JaniceMachado JaniceMachado 422 posts

New members lets get to know each other. Im a grand mother of 4 children. I love animals and nature. Oh I sing too! I mean I try, lol. Hope to make good RB friends here. I wanted to have a group where we all could share are animals. And I really have enjoyed the all types of dogs there are. I don’t have a dog at this time, but sure within the next 6 months plan on getting one.

Hugs
xxxxx

ShaunaDZ ShaunaDZ 9 posts

Im Shauna, Im 20 and im an art student and want to be a tattoo artist and i live in ireland Iv one dog at the moment Daisy shes 5 and is a lab greyhound mix. and hopefully ill be taking in a wolf mix shortly if my landlady lets me :) I used to work in a vets and i love all animals

BarbBarcikKeith BarbBarcikKeith 480 posts

Okay – here we go..
I’m the mother of 2, the step-mother of 2 and the grandmother of 12 (that’s blood, step and adopted)
I do have a dog at this time – Max, my mixed breed Shar Pei.. and a husband.. both of whom have been very “excellent” during my time of trial (diagnosed with Colon Cancer Dec. 2008). I’ve been drawing since I was four – no walls suffered!! And if it wasn’t for my art I probably would have lost what little mind I have left!!
Just so you know, I got Max from the local shelter (the last 4 dogs I’ve had were rescues). Before you go shopping for a puppy.. check your local shelter – they have wonderful dogs and they are usually very appreciative of finding a “forever” home..
NEXT….

Lanii  Douglas Lanii Douglas 101 posts

Nice to meet you Janice, what a lovely idea.

I am Lanii from Australia, between my husband and I we have 7 children, we say “we” and “our” and don’t use the word “step” to describe them. They